Address

via Loreto 1, CH – 6805 Mezzovico
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07
F. +41 (0)91 946 46 08
E. info@palladino.ch

Collaborators

Andrea Palladino

Andrea Palladino

Architect

dipl. STS/SUP – SIA/OTIA
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/FR)
info@palladino.ch
Osvaldo Vidimari

Osvaldo Vidimari

Architecture draftsman

AFC municipal technician
dal 2013
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT)
vidimari@palladino.ch
Fiamma Paganelli

Fiamma Paganelli

Architect

dipl. AAM
dal 2014
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/EN)
paganelli@palladino.ch
Manuel Negri

Manuel Negri

Architect

dipl. SUPSI
dal 2020
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/EN)
negri@palladino.ch
Michele Calzana

Michele Calzana

Architect

dipl. SUPSI
dal 2020
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/DE/EN)
calzana@palladino.ch
Raffaele Crameri

Raffaele Crameri

Architecture draftsman

AFC
dal 2017
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT)
crameri@palladino.ch
Michele Roncoroni

Michele Roncoroni

Architect

AFC
dal 2017
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT)
crameri@palladino.ch
Federico Cappelletti

Federico Cappelletti

Cons. financial investment and development

Msc Real estate
dal 2019 con MODULARE SA
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/FR/EN)
f.cappelletti@modula-re.ch
Claudia Sorrentino

Claudia Sorrentino

Legal counsel

LLM International business law
dal 2020 con MODULARE SA
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT/EN)
c.sorrentino@modula-re.ch
Jacopo Vidal

Jacopo Vidal

Centrale acquisti - sales manager

maturità scientifica
dal 2021 con MODULARE SA
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT)
j.vidal@modula-re.ch
Daniela Fiore

Daniela Fiore

Administration

impiegata di commercio
dal 2020 con MODULARE SA
T. +41 (0)91 946 46 06/07 (IT)
d.fiore@modula-re.ch

They worked with us

from 2014 to 2015

Dren Zejnullahu

Building designer apprentice AFC

from 2015 to 2015

Leonardo Corinti

Intern UniGE – DAD

from 2014 to 2016

Francesco Ballabio

Architect PoliMi

from 2015 to 2017

Michele Leidi

Engineer ETH

from 2013 to 2014

Manuel Negri

AFC designer apprentice

from 2019 to 2019

Michele Calzana

Intern SUPSI architecture

from 2019 to 2019

Michele Roncoroni

Intern ETH

from 2019 to 2019

Aleksandra Sabau

Architect EPFL

from 2019 to 2020

Lorenzo Giglio

AFC designer apprentice

from 2015 to 2017 from 2019 to 2020

Tamara Franke

Interior architect SUPSI

from 2019 to 2020

Tommaso Facchini

AAM Architect

from 2013 to 2020

Matteo Casati

PoliMi Architect

dal 2020 al 2021

Joel Matthews

Stagista AAM